Some people say that all levels of education too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough time on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a concern that students in all schooling levels are busy with studying naked information while the current curriculum in education does not provide enough time to engage with practical expertise. Although I agree that practical expertise is crucial, I also think it is essential both hands-on skills and theoretical facts should be taught equally in educational establishments. There are several reasons for studying theory from primary teaching to tertiary education. First and foremost, background knowledge needs to be stronger. People having theoretical knowledge have a scientific way of thinking that they may actually contribute to the prosperity of any field by introducing various innovations. Moreover, without knowing facts students never learn the appropriate practical implications of a subject. For instance, for students who want to be surgeon anatomy is considered to be a theory-based subject but in order to be a professional surgeon, they should be aware of even the tiniest details of this subject. However, cramming the theory is not always helpful. It is also important to implement this knowledge in practice. Students who gained more practical experience will tackle any occurred situation easily. The more practical experience students have, the more successful they will be in the future. In conclusion,it is required to improve practical insight of pupils as well as theoretical in educational systems in order to possess a bright future.