Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoid stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Discovering new methods of staying healthy has always been one of the most concerning issues in people's lives. While the basic strategies for being in good shape include eating well, eating nourished food, doing regular exercise, and reducing anxiety, other factors that affect our health should not be neglected. In this essay, I will elaborate on some of these approaches, which are popular among the people in my country, and provide some examples as well. As can be seen, the rate of risk factors influencing our well-being is increasing more and more these days, resulting in lower general wellness in individuals. One of the most disadvantageous ones is the ever-increasing air pollution in overpopulated and industrial cities. Although this is a hot topic these days, few efforts have been conducted to rectify it. As a result, more individuals tend to abandon their towns and migrate to the countryside to guarantee their physical health. For instance, a great number of people living in the capital city of my country have moved to the northern regions in order to lead a more robust life. Besides these significant elements, mental wellness is also crucial on the grounds that it directly affects our physical health. The more mentally stable we are, the fewer diseases we may catch. In addition, scientific research has proved that the human body can easily be directed toward defeating illnesses through positive spiritual vibes. Therefore, engaging in spiritual activities is highly common in my country. As an example, yoga sessions are one of the trendy activities in my hometown. To conclude, while the initial steps to gain health are having a proper diet, exercising, and avoiding stress, other methods, such as breathing clean air and working on mental well-being, are also beneficial. I suggest everyone keep an eye on their lifestyle and take good care of their bodies by following these simple, achievable rules.