Some people believe that to become the vegetarian is the only way to keep healthy. Do you agree or disagree?

Several representatives of modern society deem that in order to be healthy humans should only be vegetarian. From my perspective, I disagree with this statement. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such an issue and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my core position. On the one hand, the tendency to be vegetarian we are witnessing today could be caused by a plethora of reasons. At first, such restrictions in the intake of meat and fish dishes avert the adverse impact on the environment. Indeed, humans suspend to kill animals and to be hunters and, thus, save the planet from the extinction process. Secondly, vegetarian food exerts a positive effect on body conditions such as blood pressure, the level of cholesterol across the bloodstream. Hence, such a lifestyle assist people to feel better and undergo comfort. On the other hand, several experts allege that it exists numerous ways to keep healthy. For instance, actions such as regularly jogging or participating in other sports activities have a positive impact on the person and improve the condition of the organism overall. Likewise, the absence of troubles with sleep deprivation helps humans to be wholesome and do not suffer from depression or other disorders. Hence, owing to the listed above ways a person can be healthy without any limitations in nutrition. To sum up, I would stress that after having discussed the most pertinent points about this issue, I’m convinced that out of question the vegetarian is not the only solution to keep a beneficial lifestyle. Nonetheless, only persons must decide upon for themselves what is useful for them in order to be remained energetic and healthy.