Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an official international language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a loss of culture. What are your opinions on this?

It is often said that In today's interconnected world, communication between diverse cultures and languages is essential. Debates over a single international official language exist, with some arguing it promotes globalization and communication. However, increased usage raises concerns about cultural identity loss. Despite potential drawbacks, the application of an official language can benefit society. On the one hand, Official languages improve citizens' living standards by eliminating language barriers, and job opportunities, and promoting economic development. They also enable multinational corporations to provide outsourcing services and engage in trade negotiations without linguistic limitations. Reducing dialects in a language improves communication and reduces misunderstandings. For example, the Republic of China created a single writing style called Mandarin to address misunderstandings. Learning one widely used language saves time and effort, making it more efficient. It also simplifies international communication, making it easier for people to travel, work, and engage with people from different cultures. A single universal language also benefits the tourism sector by providing a mechanism for communication. On the other hand, Language loss can significantly impact cultural legacy and way of life. In this case, Preserving native languages is crucial for future generations to understand and appreciate their culture. Establishing an international official language can lead to obliviousness to native languages, distorting values and affecting religious beliefs. Also, The creation of a single global language could harm the uniqueness of various nations and their cultures. In conclusion, It seems to me a single international language could disappear cultural aspects, but it could lead to better living quality and economic development. The international community should encourage people to learn this language effectively.