Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present-day world, every age group has been enjoyed every period of life, however, there would some dilemmas to suffer.Some people assume that the adolescent period is the most delightful period in everyone's life but others believe that adulthood is better than a teenager despite a lot of duties.I think that each stage of growth has merits and demerits but happiness depends on how a person views life. This essay will enunciate both notions in detail with appropriate examples. To commence with, The first notion is certainly possible in everybody's life, however, a teenager can have some restrictions from their parents' side: they can not go out without the permission of their parents as well as they do not have their own money or job to be an independent one. Otherwise, it is glad to be a teenager for life to enjoy life with friends without having responsibilities and duties like an adult. For instance, a study conducted by Harvard University in 2020, was about teenage life and is it enjoyable than any other phase of life? as a result, about 85% of adults said that teenage life is happier than any other stage.From this study, we can understand that teenage life is more stressless and delightful. On the contrary, adulthood has its own colours whether it has responsibilities to do. Neither adults nor teenagers could not enjoy their stages without any worries. However, adulthood has hardships and issues, they can enjoy their life without depending on other unwanted ways. For example, each adult has a pension and own house in their old age and dotage people has been gotten respectful life in our society because they have enough knowledge and money, moreover life experience.In the gist of this example, it is easy to understand adulthood is not stressful but fruitful. In conclusion, both teenagers and adults have hardships and restrictions at each stage but there are many other good sides also. Life can become happier if a person has hope and a good heart.I would like to reiterate the ideology that, dotage and younger age both stages are happier on one's mind, if the person has hope and good heart.