Some people hold the opinion that children should obey certain rules made by teachers and parents. Others, however, feel that these rules only limit children’s growth and impact their adult life later. Discuss both opinions and provide your own view.

There is a debate between families about whether an offspring must submit to the laws made by educators, while others think that these laws will affect children's development. This essay agrees with the fact that it is important to give a kid space in house, school, and life; therefore, I am going to examine both sides of this argument in the following paragraphs. On one hand, there is a group that has the mindset that a young adult must follow the command from who is a family member, a teacher, or someone who has power, and the main reason why this side has this point of view is due to experience. Experience plays a huge role in the relationship between a kid and educator, so it is vital that relation be recognized this is because minors tend to respect those who are older than them. Hence, usually young adults have the tendency to older people. Moreover, the second reason why there is a group that has the opinion that their kids have to follow the norms created by family's members and teachers is that it is important to reinforce the idea of a role model. This is to say, that a minor should be taught that obeying these rules might affect their circle positively. On the other hand, there is a consensus that advocates the principle that an offspring should be given a space to find explore, and to do so is by doing actions. Committing action is the only way for a kid to learn what is right and wrong, so the more action the comment the more experience in life will accumulate. In fact, many psychological suggest that a parent must give their children a space to explore this is because these activities will build up a youngster's judgement. As a result, a minor will have acquired many positive traits by the time they became mature. For instance, when someone knows that rules should not be broken and saw someone has broken them and nothing happened this itself might affect someone persona negatively. Not to mention, that by the time this individual will turn to a pleaser this is because that adult will always care about society,not themselves. In conclusion, I believe that both sides have merits. On balance, however, I tend to believe that a human being has to have the right of exploring because of its benefits. To deduce, giving a youngster a space to try eventually will create a citizen who respects freedom and creativity.