Earlier, people wore clothes which were related to their culture but now people wear the same type of clothes all over the world. is this a positive or negative development?

By changing the world from the tribal community to an integrated society the identity of clothing is not bothering people anymore. Is it fair to neglect our ancestor's cultures by wearing garments corresponding to the vogue of the world, because we have more problems other than thinking about traditional clothes? this question is discussed in the following paragraphs. In the past, Clothing was one of the vital demands of humankind not only for the reasons of covering and protecting the body from external threats, but also to demonstrate the distinctness of culture. However, since the world became globalized people do not desire to be distinguished by wearing traditional fabrics among the people worn mostly in black and white. The main reason for the redundancy of traditional clothing is the dress code requirement of companies, restaurants, schools, government organizations and even public places such as theatres. For instance, a schoolboy who has worn a black suit for almost a decade, will never care about the cultural legacy or traditional clothing. On the one hand, preserving the traditional style of clothing assists people to save their culture, on the other one, wearing identical garments provides people with equality regardless of their job or social status. put simply, at work employees are prescribed to wear similar clothes in order to prevent discrimination and disturbance of works focus. in most cases, it does give benefit to both company and employees. To sum it up, wearing traditional fabrics in daily life, aid us to save our culture, whereas being determined among the crowd due to our appearance can lead us to unpleasantness. Therefore, in my opinion, everybody has the right to choose the style of clothing, yet dress code requirements must be followed.