Currently experiments on animals are extensively disseminated for establishing new medicines’, and to test harmlessness of other products. Some people assert that these tests must be banned, because making animals suffering is morally wrong, meanwhile other people support, since their profit for humankind.

Writing task 2 Currently experiments on animals are extensively disseminated for establishing new medicines’, and to test harmlessness of other products. Some people assert that these tests must be banned, because making animals suffering is morally wrong, meanwhile other people support, since their profit for humankind. Each year consumer and scientists are testing about fifty-to one-hundred Millions vertebrate animals, moreover invertebrate animals are used even more, however people do not count them. Then after experiments, animals usually euthanized. Turning to banning animal experiments, I wanted to mention some of them. There is no doubt, that household chemicals are danger for people, but make up is not threat at all. (At least nowadays). In fact, testing make up on animals is less efficient and overpriced comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to other alternative ways of testing cosmetics. That is why each year more and more countries discourage testing beauty products, but there are still bunch of countries that require those experiments. (F. e. China) Therefore organizations such as PETA and BUAV are fighting to stop this cruel world, they believe that experiments on animals became outdated, and every animal has right not to be used in tests. Since there is no proof that experimenting on animals became obsolete, and it stops developing science, I am a part of minorities. In other words I support experimenting on animals, because on other hand it will push humanity to the bright future. For instance, human race got to the space successfully, due to experimenting on animals (first vertebrate animal on space Albert-1 Died, because of chocking), also every medical achievement had place to be, because of those tests. For example nowadays people can grow human organs in pigs. Without experimenting on animals, we couldn’t achieve that. My point is that people must continue experiments on animals, but they must restrict some kind of testing such as testing for make-up.