Some people belive that robots are very important to human’s future development, whilw others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern world, it is undeniable that robots and technology play an indispensable role in individual's lives. Although some argue that robotics tech is essential for human's advancement, while others believe that advanced technology is harmful for human's growth. Both are widely acceptable; those are elaborated on in this essay with relevant examples before giving my own perspective. On the one hand, those who believe that latest the technology is crucial for people's development have some considerable points. To begin with, nowadays, everything is possible through robots. To illustrate, from tiny to big, all work is possible and accurate through robots. For instance, in many homes, robots can do house chores like collecting garbage and mopping the floor. In addition, in many IT organizations, they hire robots for development or solving queries via code. Therefore, people can get more time to research other tasks, which is beneficial for human growth. On the other hand, those who argue that robotics development has some demerits of human development also have valid points that should not be overlooked. Firstly, people become lazy and avoid important tasks to do by themselves. For example, in many nations, students are using AI technology for resolving basic math or physics problems. This has resulted in them relying on AI tools or robotics and becoming lazy, which affects them negatively. Thus, in some cases, robots can be harmful to human development. In conclusion, there are merits and demerits of the robots on human progress. Although I believe that there are some limitations to using AI tools or robotics in the school and the corporate sectors, the latest technology is really useful for an individual's improvement.