International travel makes people prejudiced rather than broad-minded. What are its causes and what measures should be taken to solve these problems?

It is often said that universal travel creates the population norrow_minded instead of being broad_minded. There are multiple causes for this trend and there is much that can be done to tackle the problem constructively. Firstly,one of the main causes is the culture of different publics around the world. For example,people may travel to another country where they can not see the same culture such as clothing,eating food and making conversation. Also,most of the population on the globe habitually claim,their own traditional culture is better than others. They commence imposing their beliefs on others. This would probably create many norrow_minded humans around the Earth in 21 century. Therefore, this makes it clear there are conspicuous reasons for this issue that we can not escape from them. Secondly,apart from these issues, humans have an opportunity to solve these problems. For instance,one possible approach is merging into other cultures that we are seeing in countries where we travel. We all know all the population in the world have different beliefs and cultures. When humans decide to accept them the problem is tackled quickly. Another feasible approach is making conversation with other people to start understanding them. This would probably solve the trouble of this content. As a result,it becomes apparent this is true that the problems are noticeable, however, the communities could find a suitable solution for them. To summarise,there is no denying that the troubles of this issue are numerous, however, this is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is predicted that by putting diverse ideas via societies this will tackle effortlessly.