Nowdays , People have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is ? How could this problem be solved ?

In modern days, in human life's belabour lifestyle is playing a significate role, however, people are adopted an unhealthy life owing to hectic schedules. I will discuss problems and solutions. To commerce, people are working in an office or running their own business consequently, they do not try to make a proper schedule for making healthy lifestyle. Sometimes, their busy schedule they have eaten street food and unhealthy food thus,the effect of this types of foods in their body and after they faced illness. Moreover, people are not aware of fitness and meditation, this is a big mistake in human life. People are given the time of gym sessions and doing meditation, so they tried to make a healthy life. For example,in a survey conducted by the Canadian government, 78% of people are living an unhealthy lifestyle due to the reason of hectic schedules and many students have migrated to other countries. So, they tried to make a better future in their life. On the other hand, there are many situations for making healthy life. First of all, people have tried to make a proper schedule to live their life very healthily. Furthermore, they should try to avoid junk food and unhealthy food so people can easily live their life with stress and anxiety. In the present day, many NGOs and authorities are aware to people about meditation, yoga and gym. People are joining the gym or doing yoga and they try to do meditation 2 -3 days in week so they can make their body very fit. For instance, in China, a recent interview was given by Me.John's, he assumed that in China 70 per cent of people are going to gym every day and they made a healthy lifestyle by themselves. To Conclude, nowadays, junk food are increasing day by day so people have tried to avoid unhealthy food and make a proper schedule for living life healthy.