Environmental problems such as pollution and climate change are increasing. The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solutions . Why is it so ? How can this problem be solved?

Inclining the number of issues related to the environment is considering nowadays. Therefore, pollution and climate changes are both the biggest problems which rapidly growing all over the world. I will explain some reasons why there are few solutions and how can its problems be solved. To commence with reasons, firstly individuals are not aware of this problem that they have to face in future if they do not take action about it. To elaborate, masses think that to prevent the environment, it is not their responsibility. They give preference to using plastic bags as easily available at less price. Moreover, the population is significantly rising so, for increasing the landscape, they prefer to cut down the trees which put impact directly on climate change as well as in the environment. Furthermore, with solutions, firstly not only regime but also people should take actions regarding this issues. To explain, individuals should become aware of protecting the environment and consider that if they save their surroundings then their upcoming generations can live a better life so they become conscious by taking some actions first they should say no to use plastic bags and use more paper bags which they can make at their home. Additionally, without urgent work, people should not use private vehicles, they should have to give more preference towards public transport which can contribute to protecting the environment from harmful gases. To recapitulate, although authorities have taken methods at the global level, firstly they should take actions at the local level as they can get the best result that would be profitable to prevent environment easily with this little contribution instead of taking actions at glob scale.