Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion

Over the last two or three decades, mankind has been suffering stress related issues tremendously than ever before, especially in the adolescents. At present's teens have enormous stressful lives than past periods due to the competition. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, today's teenagers face numerous strees in their live because they should be competitive to others for each every situation such as studies and works. In other words, teens have a plethora of responsibilities to do in their teenager time, they should be focused on their education, therefore, they would be gotten a fair employment, always is decided by the teens period. For example, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 70% of the adolescents suffer depression in this present era, as a result, some might be suicided themselves. Therefore, teens are living their lives with stress than previous generations. Furthermore, teenagers life is more difficult because that age only they have to do anything themselves without considers to their parents while they have a multitude of stress. For instance, in Western nation's teens are faced innumerable depression to their everyday life due to they stay away from their parents when they are getting teenagers while they are always being stressful lives. Hence, they face deperssion enormously than provious generations. To conclude, teengers face many problems in their lives because they should be competitive to others for work and study; their decision might be wrong in many times while they face streesful lives, therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details and I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society across the world.