Some people say that it is better for children to grow up in a city, while others say that growing up in the countryside is better. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

In today's world, the different level of each youngster's well-being is a controversial issue that some people are discussing that it may have something to do with the living area. Some individuals believe such children who have grown in a city may have a better life, conversely there are others who think in the opposite. However, it is disagreed that children will have a better life if they grow up in a city rather than the countryside, and we will explain now. Firstly, the lower volume of public facilities in the countryside cannot be considered to cause only a negative impact, since it also makes the children in such area have more potential to deal with their own problems than one who growing up in a city. For instance, countryside -youngster have more percentage to do something by themself like walking or cycling to school. On the other hand, this rarely happened with urban children due to a lot of public services such as the metro, bus, and taxi which make those young people unfamiliar to do something by themself. Therefore, it is better for such adolescents who are born in out town. Secondly, as it is a common thing in the non-urban areas that internet still not able to enter in some parts of them, this leads young people to get far off from phone, namely social media. For example, children who use less social media generally bend their attention to the lessons or school activities, and that cause a lot more advantages to people of such ages. This may illustrate that growing in the countryside may make it easier for those youngsters to catch up with their academic works, since it has less interruption such as social media. As a result, this may lead to higher grades and more experiences in an extracurricular activity. To sum up, it is not rather excessive to claim that growing up in a non-urban area is better for adolescents because it makes them be able to cope with something by themself and have less time addicted to social media. In the long run, if the public services and the internet system in the countryside were developed in the same standard as in s city, this point of view might be considered to change.