Ownership of mobile phones has risen dramatically in recent years despite the potentially harmful effects they may have on our health and on society. Governments should introduce measures to restrict ownership of mobile phones to those who need them for their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are two kinds of people in this world. Introverts, who like to stay away from people and live in their personal space, and extroverts, the ones thinking that the world is full of magnificent things waiting to be explored. Even though both of these people think that the other are weird, both have them have logical explanations about the way they live Introverted individuals' motto is “There is wisdom in regularity and repetition”. They think if they find the best meal, which covers all aspects about the eating process such as nutrition, taste and health, there is no point in finding and exploring other meals. This example is the same in all other areas like finding the best local coffee shop, best furniture or best daily routine. If they find balance all these different areas, they feel like they are completed and they can finally live in peace. If anyone tries to break this cycle or force them to explore new things they are definitely accepted as the most evil person by them. On the contrary, if you ask extroverts if they want to be part of this cycle, they probably choose death over this. Each passing day brings us closer to death and spending the day with the same routine is a complete waste of time. These people like to discover different foods, cultures, stories and friends and the way they feel while trying to find these things are more important than the conclusion. Adding new experiences in their life means that they achieved the purpose of life). Therefore, there is no way for them to get along with the introverted person. All in all, I personally accept the fact that we are mortal and we come into this world to explore and feel as much as we can but finding energy for these assignments every day is a huge deal. Therefore there is nothing wrong with preferring the good old routine once in a while.