some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvantages for the child for having a large number of toys?

People have different views about the number of toys that children should have.Some parents believe their children should own a various number of toys to play with,others think this might have an adverse effect on them.While there are some disadvantages to buying a large number of toys,I personally believe that the merits are far more. On the one hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are advantages to purchasing a large number of toys for their child. From their point of view,owning a lot of toys can develop creativity in a young mind. Moreover, research findings confirm that playing with a variety of toys can broaden their minds and they can be smarter in the future.It is also maintained that there are numerous types of toys that can provide an opportunity to learn many subjects with along their playing so they learn a great deal from their toys. On the other hand,they are those who believe that having a lot of toys at an early age only results in high expectations for their future. therefore,they will grow up in a greedy manner and demand too much from their parents when they become older. However,I do not find this argument convincing because children can be managed in several different ways and should not be deprived of a large number of toys in their critical age and they should have any toys to play with, explore and learn. in addition, parents can set some regulations to avoid build-up negative expectations. In conclusion,In my personal opinion, although having a large number of toys might have some drawbacks,the advantages are far more because toys are a great opportunity for them to learn several matters and they can be highly beneficial for creating creativity.