compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. - Comics - Books - Television - Film - Theatre Give reasons for you answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advertising is the best way for driving a sale, it can be seen that many companies are interested in creating awareness in various media, so this advertising can make a benefit for the company if they used correctly methods or match with their customers. In the following paragraph, the reason to support my opinion about tools for communicating will be discussed. The book has been available to read for a long time. This is the first reason that books can access by many ranges of age. Moreover, it is lower cost than a television or a film which they have many costs for producing the video-advertising and cost for broadcasting. While customers cannot be imagined to this advertising because it is just only a picture and another reason is people who must buy a book first then they will see advertising. The other technology is television which many people call TV. This product let people can see the motion through a video. In addition, product advertising for broadcasting can choose the show-time which community can engage to it. By contrast, producing on TV will make the cost over for control which they expect. Another Video that many people can see is the advertising before the movie starts. It is a similar reason to television that customers can imagine advertising. Additionally, it can access specific customers such as children who watch cartoons, an adult who like action movies and a couple who wait for the dramatic movies. On the other hand, the streaming application is the enemy of the advertising in a theatre thus people who watch this streaming will not go to the cinema. In conclusion, even though each advertising is many disadvantages, matching between customer and producing-advertising will make a benefit for each side.