Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Nowadays, many enterprises focus on their business but neglect environmental issues that lead to bad effects on the environment. There are some suggestions that the government of one country can manage both economic development and environmental cleanliness. But there is also the opposite opinion. In this essay, I will explain and give some ideas to show my support for the former view. Firstly, all countries make efforts to have a developing economy because it brings many job opportunities for citizens and wealth for nations. But they ignore environmental factors in their progress that lead to many bad effects such as air pollution, water pollution or out of energy resources. Secondly, it takes time and spends money for industrial companies if they pay attention to environmental issues so they seem to put this problem aside. However, building a sustainable economic development should accompany taking into account environmental elements. It is obvious that those factors in return affect the economy. For instance, the lacking of fossil fuels will make trouble for the transport industry or atmosphere pollution affects human health which is the main key of the workforce. The reason for these both problems is to neglect the environment. So some regulations such as green taxes or rules on gas exhaustion should be imposed that force enterprises follow to protect the environment.  If all of the industrial companies comply with the rules strictly, both the government and enterprises are more likely to save much money later which is used to resolve environmental troubles. In conclusion, in the long term developing the economy in parallel with taking care environment is essential because it will not only lead to sustainable growth for countries but also protect human health.