In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by International fast food. Many people think that it is good to eat traditional foods while other believe that fast food is a good choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In some nations, eating fast food has become a lifestyle because it is cheap and convenient. At the same time, it is a known fact that consuming excessive preservatives in the preparation of fast food is brought health-related issues. For that reason, many people think it is a good decision for the government to give a higher tax on this kind of business. I strongly agree with the statement to impose higher tariffs. This essay will discuss the government's compulsion to exorbitant tariffs on fast food. Regarding World Health Organisation (WHO) research, 55% person in the capital city of some countries in the world made junk food as their breakfast. It is evidence that junk food is so popular. First of all, that restaurant offered fast foodstuff available anytime. For example, fast food branches in big cities are always open 24 hours, like McDonald's. Therefore, people have been encouraged to use a delivery service. Secondly, the main reason why the junk food restaurant is engaging to many individuals is because of the affordable price. For instance, some brands like KFC, McDonald's, or Wendy's offer many promos for striking consumers every day. Turning to the other hand, the government gained taxes from fast food might play a crucial role as the fund that can be used to support medical facilities. Furthermore, it is relevant to cover up costs from nutritional disorders caused by consuming too much junk food. Based on one of the medical journals published by the University of Cambridge's public health faculty, obesity in children increases globally caused by multiple factors, one of which is the consumption of junk food. Afterward, It will reduce a person to consume fast food whether it is eating in, take away, or food service delivery. To summarize, it is rational for the government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food because it will be dangerous and affect the health of a country's young generation.