one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In the past few years, Health has been one of the critical factors in human life to rise people experiencing long life constantly. I agree that it has brought more benefits for people. This essay will discuss both the positive aspect and also some negative things. There are some benefits that societies take from the improvement of medical care. First of all, to encourage individuals to meet a doctor with advanced medical care to check their body condition more details and comfort. So, it is can prevention for any problem in Health. For example, If people check up the body gradually, it will help predict the terrible thing in their body with advice from expert doctors that can reduce the health risk. Secondly, The older can support their children. Such as, since the youngest generation is busier with their job, the grandparents can help take care of their babies and reduce the burden of young people. Moreover, the older can be teaching their grandchildren essential customs and moral values of life. On the other hand, The leading medical treatment is costly for a group of people, which means some individuals can't access it. The government must gradually spend a lot of money on pension and health insurance companies or their health institute. In addition, That facility is not attended for every area, and Sometimes it is just built in the big city. For instance, someone in the village needs a long trip to reach a hospital with advanced medical treatment. In conclusion, It is clear to expect a long life. It is pricey for some community that needs a significant government investment. However, It is so beneficial for developing health awareness for the public. It gives birth to the best quality generation even if it takes a long. To become a developed country, it must have a very high level of Health, a high life expectancy, and a low infant mortality rate.