Disposing of waste on the streets has become a common problem in manycountries these days. What are the causes and solutions to this issue?Discuss both views, and give your opinion?

Several diseases are spreading across the globe which we are unaware. Human beings are responsible for origination for the same. Irresponsible attitude and no penalty on littering the waste has become the primary reason to cause. This essay shall discuss the core issues which are causes and provide the relevant solutions to reduce diseases. There are a plethora of reasons by which disposal of waste not happening in a proper manner. Firstly, we are not disposing the waste in a categorical manner. For instance,People are throwing all types of waste in one basket. Because of this dry and wet waste gets mixed up which releases harmful toxins and insects breeding happens. Secondly, new technologies are implemented for garbage collection. Thirdly, the frequency of waste collection is declining due to inadequate resources. In addition to that, the recycling process is happening at slow pace. Therefore, the waste disposal issue is a common problem. Solutions are not simple. Governments have to play a vital role to create a discipline, technology. Firstly, authorities will have to change the mindset of citizens by national awareness campaign and give incentives on achieving levels of milestone. By this mindset and habit of people will come in order and gradually waste disposal problem will be solved. On the other hand, the government need to penalize people for not following instructions. Secondly, waste collection and recycling requires enhanced technology which can improvise the development and increase frequency to a maximum number. Hence,by taking this analytical approach we can bottomed-out the garbage disposal problem. To summarise, garbage disposal and collection are increasing. After analysing from all aspects it is to be noted that to solve this collective effort of government and citizens is required. Also, technology enhancement is required to solve our problem.