Crime appears to rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime.

In Mongolia, recently years, it has increased the stealing money, the stealing other’s things, and the shoplifting by amount the teenagers who are 13 to 18 years old. Firstly, this essay will define three problems. Secondly, will discuss three solutions which reduce this type of crime, and lastly will be in summary. The major factor stemming from this is the poverty of Mongolia. Most parents do not have enough money for provided their children’s needs. Because of their wages not enough, or unemployed, they cannot spend much money to their child. A second biggest cause is teens’ addictions. For example, in wherever, we can appear the social situation which secondary school’s many students especially boys are smoking, drinking alcohol, playing PC game, and have a party etc. They need to pay the fee to in all of this. A third issue is the Education system that it is not quality. Ministry of Education always changed training policy every 4 years. In addition, most teachers should improve their knowledge and teaching method. Turning to possible solutions, the most effective measure is all parents, and teachers must control take their children’s addictions. Next solution is the state can be support national factor companies to create jobs, also increasing people wages. Finally, Schools should teach them about to impact harm these addictions, furthermore develop their many skills and talents like an art and sport. In Summary, the main cause is families, schools and the government cannot work together for children. Absolutely, the main solution is adults must control take for teens. For happy future, let us our children