Some experts believe that it is outweigh disadvantages better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, language education is one of the most important key indicators of the development of young generation. Some specialists argue that primary school is more effective place to enhance student capability on foreign language rather than secondary school. This essay will discuss both, the advantages and disadvantages of this points of view, and illustrates for each argumentations examples. Perhaps studying foreign language is extremely hard to face off, particularly for students in early ages. Base on the school curriculum, students have to learn several subjects in the same time, such as math, science, sociology, history and other modules. Hence, they will definitely have full time of study and could affect their mental growth because they need sufficient time to play. In some research, students with less playing time is intended to become angry person in the future. Mastering the foreign language will definitely beneficial for improving student capabilities. For instance, in professional world, despite only skilled on their main competencies, the foreign language will help them to deliver their knowledge to other party. Therefore, studying this particular language must begin as soon as possible in primary schools. This is because students are in their golden ages of learning where they have a super sponges brain that observe every single knowledge massively. On the other hand, by studying in early ages, they will have more time to explore those knowledge, so that they can In conclusion, despite that studying foreign language is adding students time load, it is particularly beneficial for moving forward professional capabilities. Therefore, I would like to pursue a better curriculum that intensify this competency in primary school stages.