Some people believe that time spent on television, video and computer games can be valuable for children. Others beleve this may have negative effects on a child's development. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the technology era, many people believe that more t time spent on electronic devices can be more beneficial for children. While othes believe this could have bad effects on children's growth.I believe the negatives outweigh the positives of using technological devices for children. Initially, everyone now how the spread of electronic equipment these days, especially for entertainment, for example, a lot of families have a TV and at least one computer in order to let their children play video games or to watch television series. Some people argue that the time spent on television or playing games on the computer can be valuable for children in many ways. Firstly, most future jobs depend on computers so spending time with a personal comuter can help kids to learn more comuter skills. Secondly, these days many leisure ways and the entertainments rely on technology, for example, people can show live concerts from home, also children can play with friends online.So spending time on TV or playing online sharing your time and communicating with others could be a good way to stay in touch with the community. On the other hand, other citizens argue that spent a lot of time on electronic devices could lead to negative effects on children's development. From a health perspective, spending more time on the computer can lead to many health problems, for example, the eye's vision could be effected effects and children's bones could be heart by spending hours in the same position without any movement. In addition, in order to good growth, children need to do a lot of physical exercise. However, if children spend daily hours on TV or on computer could cause mental issues. Also, the children need to learn many communication skills to be a good member of their community and if they spend many hours at computers without any vital communication they will be abandoned by their society. In conclusion, some people believe that time spent on computers and television can be valuable for kids. some people believe this may have negative effects on the development process of children. In my opinion, spending many hours on technology devices could lead to many issues in many parts of children's lives for example, the kids may face health problems, and lack of communication skills