Many government thino that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Beyond Doubt, there has been much discussion revolving around this issue of whether economic success is one of the Significant factors or any other progress that is equally important for a country. Most legislators think economic improvement is their first priority, whereas other intellectuals advocate environment, education, health services and some more, Are also play a superior role in the nation overall development. As far as my opinion is concerned that, I believe only wealth is not provided Quality of life to the residents of any country and I intend to discuss both views with my experience There are myriads of reasons to support that economic advance is the most focused part of every government. First and foremost, wealthy regions are able to deal with any kind of natural or man-made disaster is a flood, Earthquake thunderstorm, pollution etcetera. Money help to overcome loss and provide support to dwellers to rebuild their home and industry. So, they buy bread and butter for their family while they do not go to work. Secondly, strong economical Conditions are useful to make relationships with neighbouring or other Countries. Thirdly, it helpful tool to develop the industry. Policymakers give grants to new entrepreneurs to set up new businesses. It sugar job opportunities for the people., Also it reduces the unemployment issue, masses are able to make both ends meets for their family. Despite several benefits of economic,prosperity another progress type cannot be put on the back burner. If education and medical services are not favourable for bodies then Without these facilities, it is hard to provide actual Standard of living to the citizens For instance some part of the world have already reached their economic goal. But these places are also facing problems. Such as a high Crime rate, some Epidemic ailments. Moreover, people want healthy life with money. Nor only a materialistic lifestyle. In the nutshell, it can be analyzed that economic progress is not the real goal for overall development, other types of needs are also necessary. So, The authorities should spend their time on each and every part because Simultaneously growth is much better as compared to a single one.