Nowadays, as a part of education process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Job is an essential part of our life. To live a peaceful life people should do jobs. At present as a part of the educational process, students work at an organisation for a short period of time without salary. There are several advantages and disadvantages of this. To begin with, if a student does work in a company without a salary he or she will understand the value of money. Not only it will create a high-quality work facility, but also it will help to learn how to build a better relationship with colleagues. In order to gain experience students can do this kind of work. In addition, when students do internships they understand what kinds of professions will suit them most. Though they will not get wages, they will earn some respect if they work well. Sometimes the employers kept them permanently because of their hard work. It is beneficial for employees as they do not have to train new people. For example, my brother is a service holder. He used to do an internship in a company. He worked really very hard as a result now he is a permanent employee of that company. On the other hand, a number of demerits of doing an internship. If a student does work without salary it makes less interested in their work. Even though it enhances the job opportunity, it will definitely be stressful. Moreover, sometimes they face many kinds of competitions when they work in a team. Furthermore, the employers give them extra work pressure, as a result, they give up their work. For instance, I read an article where it was told a student did an internship in an organisation he faces many struggles during that time. As a result, he decided he will not do any job. He is interested in business now. In conclusion, I can say that every coin has two sides like doing an internship has merits and demerits. Though it has some drawbacks whereas, it has many more benefits. Therefore, I can say that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.