Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel and work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some part of society thinks that the only migrants and working professionals should learn foreign language, others claim the use of foriegn langugage is versatile. In my,opinion I believe that foreign language is a very strong tool for communication and development. Firstly, the world is becoming one community with the help of the internet. many peoples from across the world are coming together. moreover schools and colleges started include the international language as the main subject. in addition to that people are migrating from one place to another often. so i think language should be a powerfull tool for communication rather than a berrier. any individual should learn a forigen language not just sake of travel or work but also should learn for personality development. for e.g, I want to collabarate with someone for global cause in france but because of the langugage barrier, i could not. to understand different culture and traditions of any other country one should definatly learn different languages. On the other hand, some masses think abroad languages should only be usefull for working professionals and travellers because there is no use of language for other indiviuals to learn moreover instead of spending time to learn foreign languages they can that time on other learnings which help them to grow. In my opinion, one should definitely learn different languages for better opprunities and persnoal growth.in addtion to that i think it will also improve our reading skills.and it should be considered as extra activity for others To conclude, If anyone know diffrent languges they will probably get better opprunity and growth however, it should also be considerd as extra curriculum activity