Many children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialize with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations that can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision. How can these be tackled

Some people say that young people learn useful skills by playing electronic and computer games. Others say that young people who play electronic and computer games are wasting their time. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Several representatives of modern society deem that juveniles undergo the educational process by means of playing computer whereas others argue with this statement and allege that adolescents waste their time when spending it on computers. From my perspective, it can not be denied that these positions are composed of a fraction of the truth. In my view, if a computer game is used for the right purposes, its benefits outweigh its flaws. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own opinion of such an issue and to provide strong arguments, which definitely confirm my core position. To sum up, I would stress that having discussed the most pertinent points about this issue, it is true that such a tendency incurs criticism. Undoubtedly, only parents must decide upon for themselves which way of the educational process they prefer for their offspring. As I have mentioned, the majority of virtual games have a beneficial nature and a plethora of them assist parents throughout the nurturing process of their children.