Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

The issue of reintegrating criminals into society still remains one of the most topics of debate.Many lawbreakers perpetrate crimes after they have been discharged from jail.In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for this and the essential steps to solve this problem. Unemployment is an issue that concerned many prisoners after imprisonment.Many employers refuse to recruit them for their past criminal records, and they fail to earn money for a living. However, if they reunite with criminal groups and involve in violent actions they would gain a plethora of money.Recent research shows that in America,30% of hijackings have been done by those who have been punished with custody sentences for different periods of time, which don't deter them from becoming repeat offenders. Thus,lack of job opportunities encourages criminals to carry out aggressive behaviours after their punishment for a period of time. Both governments and individuals should tackle the above-mentioned problem with some steps in order to reduce crime tendency.The governments have to implement any rehabilitation program for the prisoners in the jail, which will offer them the opportunity to self-correction by consulting a psychologist. For instance,a Norway women's jail has applied a new program, which conducts weekly once or twice sessions to improve criminals thoughts.by implementing those methods, criminals find a way of dispelling their criminal habits.As a member of society, we should stop rejecting lawbreakers and refuse them if they want to work as this will support them and help them to cover their living costs as well. To sum up,both local institutions and people have a part to do in order to return offenders back to society.Governments have to rehabilitate and re-educate them, while citizens have to exclude the social stigma by helping them to maintain new occupations.