Children today are too dependent on computers and electronics entertainment it would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

As we are living in the twenty- first first century we are being more attracted to electronics items. In today's generation, children are too dependent on computers and electronic games. On the other,hand people argue, that we should encourage children to spend more time playing outdoor games, which I completely agree with. This essay will explain why playing outside is more vital than relying on computer games. Nowadays, we have observed that kids are spending most of their time playing video games sitting in one place. This is spoiling their lifestyle as they are not aware of how the outside world is performing. For an instance, it has been observed by the Indian government that 85% of children are not participating in any sports and are taking a keen interest in online games. Furthermore, they have found that there are many suicide cases taking place because one is not being the best of others. On the other hand, if teenagers are playing outdoor games like cricket, football, tennis and numerous other games. This will make their body physically fit and mental health strong. Children will learn new skills, make new friends and participate in various tournaments which will create competition in them. For an instance, it has been observed that people who are getting a chance to play for the Indian cricket team or any other sports for their nation has turned their life incredibly lucky. Sports will give them a chance to play for their country and there will be many eyes watching at the same time. In conclusion, I would suggest that playing outdoor games has various advantages not only playing for the native country but being healthy and fit.