Some people think it is important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more importany to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many opine that spending time extending a successful career is one of the most significant things. However,some people claim that expending time with friends and families is more indispensable. From my point of view,I believe we are living for developing our occupations and this is more crucial than spending hours with others. Firstly,in my opinion,being successful in our jobs is definitely essential. For example,we all know the population who spend days and nights studying and working hard also,developing their situation in their workplace are more triumph than other humans. There is no denying that making efforts always answer all our questions. This could cause people who are always attempting to become successful can reach their goals and become professional in their careers. Therefore, this makes it clear why spending hours in expending successful jobs are the most important. By contrast,some people still believe we should expend days and nights with family and friends. For instance,in most countries in today modern world, there are many humans who prefer to conduct an ordinary occupation rather than having a powerful circumstance. This means they just want to earn money. These populations prefer to have much free time with their families and friends instead of working hard. This would probably be due to the change in peoples' lifestyles. Additionally,the attitudes related to being successful have been transformed in 21 century. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a conspicuous reason behind each claim via societies. To summarise,I personally believe that the communities should commence expending moment a successful occupation rather than wasting hours with others. It is predicted that to continue conducting this by the population in the world we will become more triumph in all our operations than the past in the near future