Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.

Nowadays, the development of technology is increasing and taking more places in humans’ lives. Some people say that life is more comfortable thanks to computers, while others think that they make life worse because of their complexity. As far as I am concerned, I believe that using machinery makes people’ lives more convenient. First, data in the computer have proven to be a reservoir of regularly updated information that can be easily accessed via a simple click of a mouse, so people can enrich their knowledge due to the fact that news or studying documents is accordant with rapid speed. Moreover, online services are popular such as online banking, online shopping so they could have their transactions by browsing e-commerce sites or internet banking. These can be clearly seen during the Covid-19 pandemic, especially in the quarantine time. Second, it helps improve people’ relationships. For example, people can use social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter or Instagram in order to stay in touch with friends or colleagues. Additionally, entertainment forms abound on the net enabling users to unwind after a stressful day of work or studying because watching a profusion of videos on Youtube is a popular leisure activity. Last but not least, it makes education more potential. A wide variety of educational websites are available on the Internet where the majority of lessons are not only free but also beneficial towards learners. Students can study wherever and whenever they want to study and it makes them save much more money. in conclusion, I advocate that computing machine provides an array of benefits and makes people’s lives happier due to their convenience and comfort.