SOME SAYFREE EDUCATIONSOME PEOPLE THINK THAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD PROVIDE FREE EDUCATION AT EVERY LEVEL. HOWEVER, SOME SAY THAT INDIVIDUALS SHOULD PAY FOR THEIR UNIVERSITY EDUCATION. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this period of inflation, it has long been a topic of debate wheather the government should provide free education for students at all levels or should it be the sole responsibility of the parents. In my opinion, the former proposition i:e, the governemt should be providing free and quality education for all pupils at all levels is more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring positive impact and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that education nowadays are becoming more expensive making it a real challenge for parents to be providing it to all their kids, forceing middle class families to depriroritise education in their families. According to a recent suvery by the Australian government, 65% of students drop out of formal education as it is unaffordable. Probing ahead, one of the main reason to support my view stems from the point that education today has turned into a serious mode of business, forcing institution and its infrastructure to be more appealing to bot teachers and parents alike so as to be at the epitome of the list, resulting in the spiked tutuion fees. To add further, schools today have become a pat of social status symbol too, where parents take pride in showing to the world that their kids go to the most expensive schools in the locality. In conclusion to the arguments aforementioned above, one can conclude that governments needs to fund education to kids as it will not just keep a bar on the tution fees but also encourage parents to send their kids for higher education.