Some people refers to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are people who think that spending their lives doing the same thing is one of the best things. Whereas, on the other,hand there are people who love to do many experiments in their lives. The following paragraphs will explain both views in detail. On on hand, some humans love to spend their entire life doing the same thing as it suits their nature. The reason behind this is because they are afraid of taking further steps, as there would be a huge risk in that. In, this situation people only follow one route and live life in a very simple way. For,example a person goes to the office in the morning once work is completed get back home and follows the same cycle again tomorrow. In, this case an individual is performing the same actions every day and there is no change in it. On the other hand, there are people who are fond of trying new things in their life as they think this might lead to something good in future. This comes to one's mind as there would be another challenge leading in their blood. Furthermore, they are not scared of anything as they have a vision that they can do more better in this field rather than doing in the current one. For instance, there are many people who change their carrier to have a bright future. They like to absorb new things in their life and are very excited to try new things. To conclude, I would also go with the second opinion that every person should make changes in their activity so that they can come to know which field is the best in life. Trying new things is very risky but until we do not take risks we never come to know where we stand.