Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The topic of progressing Change the form of the verb progress show examples has been controversial. Some people believe that economic progress is their most important goal. Whereas, I agree with those who think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. On the one hand, It is commonly believed that economic progress is their most important goal. The most important reason is that good economy can increase the quality of population life since more investing can make an economy get better then it will make most the jobs are more likely to make a profit rise up. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of the people in Australia that it was a developed country and had a good economy, Quality of their citizens will be good. This example shows the economy plays a major role in quality of life. On the other hand, it seems to me that all kinds of progress can make everything in a country will be good because developing in all types can make an economy and quality and also an investing more than before. To illustrate, in recent news, it has been reported that In Canada everything is progress including roads,population, hospitals, etc. Therefore, Making investing from foreign investors and citizens in the country including old people or kids or workers will get better. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this issue, although economic progress is their most important goal, I agree with those who think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.