Recently, the internet is being used to get information on various aspects and to buy Goods. What do you think about advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon.

It is true in the present era, the international spider used to research different information and to buy various goods. This essay will delve into this phenomenon to support relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, the first benefit of the internet is that, helps the personnel to collect information quickly, and it helps them save period. Second, a number of communities can succeed in their business by putting posters, information, and videos about their goods on the internet. Moreover, that will spread in wide place and individuals will be bought it easily. For example, my sister now uses the internet to promote her goods, which leads to increased salary of her rate by internet. On the other hand, there are many negatives of the web. First of all, may affect children by showing bad pictures or videos. Furthermore, some people waste their time in front of the World Wide Web, and consider that will affect their eyes and their ideas. A study Published at the University of Sohar, concluded that 90% of the public who use the web for more than 3 hours daily suffer from diseases such as mental diseases, and weak eyes, which become dangerous. In conclusion, l think the interweb has advantages more than disadvantages. However, the nation must use it in a good way and also should organize their time. The outcomes of this phenomenon are not limited to individual only, but also responsibility for their family and community in general. Therefore, governments should do posters and magazines about the benefits of this web.