In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some nations, people prefer to use rental houses instead of using their own accommodation.because some individuals do not have enough money to build houses.In my opinion,owning a home is very convenient than a rental home. this essay will discuss why this is happening. To embark on,there are ample reasons why humans want to stay at home by paying bucks. firstly,most people do not have a stable job, therefore they have to commute from one place to another place,so rent house facilitates easier to shift out. secondly, price of the houses is very high due to this reason people are afraid to buy own houses. for instance,In a foreign countries like the USA and the Australia rental costs are very high,so Indian students who went there for higher education prefer to live in rent houses. furthermore,they have to follow rules which were given by the owner. On another hand,there are numerous benifits of owning a home. intially,we can decorate rooms according to our own choice by putting interior design facilities. therefore,there is no limits to do anything like living conditions and usage of water. additionally,we can also earn money by giving accommodation to others as well as there is a chance to help others by providing place to live,so nowadays,the demand for flats very high. for example,In some places, people are suffering due to lack of privacy and safety.if we have a own house, then no need to worry about them.especially,it is beneficial for big families. To conclude,different people have various notions about their accommodation.by choosing a rental house there are many restrictions and maintenance issue. In contrast by living a own house gives you more space,so people have to live their convinent only.