Planting Trees Is Very Important. Some People Say That Trees Should Be Planted In The Vacant Areas Of Towns .Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that cities and towns should plant trees in the empty areas, which are not being used by people. This essay agrees with the suggestion, due to the positive changes this step can provide. Firstly, we will discuss how trees can improve the air quality of nearby areas, then we will discuss the role of green plantations to reduce global warming. It's not the hidden fact that automobiles, industries and greenhouse gases have a detrimental effect on air by emitting carbon dioxide and other harmful gas into the atmosphere. The plant has the characteristic of converting carbon dioxide to oxygen, which helps purify the air around us. For an instance, Many towns in india were suffering from smog for decades. Even though the government took many steps to curb this issue, all the attempts were failed. A decision was taken to increase the plantation around the township which have a shown positive effect. Furthermore, planting more trees can help humans and other beings to fight one of the inevitable problems of global warming. Global warming is caused by carbon dioxide and greenhouse gases trapped in the outer atmosphere, because of which the earth is getting hotter each passing year. Planting trees can help us to fight carbon emissions, which can reduce the effects of global warming. For example, a town named Raigad located on the coast of the Arabian sea has planted around 2 million trees, which has resulted in a decrease of carbon emission by 38 per cent and have a target to reduce it by 60 per cent. In conclusion, trees will play a vital role in humans fight against air pollution and global warming. In my,opinion everyone should at least plant 3 trees for the betterment of our planet.