Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Happiness is an essential part of the life of many who define happiness in different ways. In my opinion, the reasoning makes people to happiness which depend on various activities or satisfying feeling about what they really want. In the following paragraph, a reason to support my opinion will be discussed. Although many people think that definition of happiness is just only wealthy which many people will expect to rich in the future or love which make many moods, there are more reasons who define happiness besides wealth and love, for instance, the top of position in their occupation so they can work all day for this success, some people like to respect by people around without the love and the success for some people is famous whom many citizens know about them. A determinant of achieving happiness is many methods. Firstly, you must aim for a goal, which each people have a different, and set a certain time to finish the goal that you choose such as job, loving, financial statement, respect and being a famous person. Secondly, improving personality is the essential key to success. If you cannot improve, you were not meet the goal easily. Finally, if they cannot reach the goal, then they changed the goal for happiness which it is possible to do in that time. In conclusion, many people are distinct ideas about what is made to happiness, thus they must find themselves. By doing this, the goals, which each people aim, are close to reality and this is the right way for people in achieving happiness and they can find the definition of happiness in their opinion.