people have difference visions about shopping online some of them encourage and others says its disadvantage outweigh their advantage, what is your opinion?

Online shopping platforms have revolutionized the way everyone shops in recent years and this trend keeps exponentially growing. Some people are strong promoters of it whereas others think it is disadvantageous in many aspects. In my opinion, online shopping should be encouraged as it provides a wide variety of choices and is extremely convenient. In recent times, one can not only find anything one wants to buy on the internet but also in the exact same way they wanted it. This is due to the wide variety of products available by made by different manufacturers and many of them catering to the specific needs of the shoppers. Customers are not limited to a specific range of choices which was available in their local shops due to their limited inventory, for instance. The more the choice, the happier the customer with the purchase. Another reason why shopping online is better is because of the convenience it provides. People can shop at any time and from anywhere according to their comfort, which in turn saves time and travel expenses. For example, after a hard day at work one can easily order groceries sitting in the comfort of one's home through their phone without having to go out to the grocery store. They can also buy various items from international brands,regardless of where they live in the world. This freedom of convenience has made peoples lives much simpler and more comfortable. In conclusion, I too encourage shopping online as, shoppers able avail a wide variety and are able to do this in a convenient way, resulting in a positive-sum game both for the customers and businesses.