Nowadays tourism often leads to environmental destruction. Why is this the case? What are the consequences? How to solve this problem?

To many countries tourists are big sources of income and of the great value. However, it is clear fact that host countries ought to give rewardable service to visitors from food and housing that means they take advantage of natural resources. This essay will discuss the detrimental influence that people especially tourists can have on our environment and provide how our community can regulate some rules to ease the forthcoming issue. To begin with, countries can have many sources of income, but tourist can be major one amongst all. the more visits a country recieve receives in a year, the higher increase in its (refrencing) budget can be witnessed. To fulfil this desire many unspotted lands have undergone modernization to attract the attention of people. To illustrate, Mazandaran one of the Northern cities of Iran has breathtaking and spectacular sceneries that can have worldwide attention. The municipality has done deforestation to build more houses to welcome more travelers. Furthermore, humans discharge their waste improperly in environment. (, vague use) ending up in the natural beauty spots having been demolished due to human activities and just for the sake of so-called tourists. Having said that, there are number of measures that can be taken to resolve this immense destructive, solution could be to introduce stricter forensics (or legislation) for building holiday resorts, recreational centers as well as accommodations and enforce the prohibitive laws against modernization process of the above cites. Another remedy for the governments would be likely to impose fines and punishment for those who pollute the globe our habitation and dispense with (or discard) their garbage especially plastic (unrecyclable materials like plastics)in the environment. To conclude, tourists have been so of the price for many countries that it adverse effect that it can cause has been overlooked, unless governments establish more strict laws and enforce that small companies and agencies to be following the instructionsit instructions it can’t be anticipated to that we can planet our from tourist’s recreational activitie