Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them, other people believe it’s good to have friend who disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is commonly believed that getting friends who have the same views and thought is a preferable choice, others may argue that having friends who have different ideas and opinions is sometimes a more acceptable option. However, I consider that it is better to have friends who got the same perspectives when we choose. On the one hand, those who think the same opinions and views would not have disagreements and arguments which provide a healthy friendship. Furthermore, this will save a lot of time for discussions and disputes. The best thing is when we have same ideas and points of view, we can share our feelings and issues and solve the problems together. It would always be pleasant and easy to work with like-minded and can easily bond as a team, which can help them to complete any task in no time. On the other hand, some people do not want mates who always agreed and follow their ideas instead of giving suggestions and feedback. They feel that this kind of relationship encourages one side thought. Those people trust that they can learn something from the feedback and comments of their opponents. As another meaning, they simply do not want friends who agreed with whatever they said, although it might be unpleasent and not easy to get along with. To conclude, while some people may prefer to choose friends who have a similar perspective, others may consider the opposite, I, however,prefer that friends who have the same mindset and thought are the best to have them.