More and more people are opting for ready-made food instead of freshly cooked food. Do this development has more advantages over disadvantages?

In modern life, people seem to have many things on their to-do lists such as duties in jobs, something to learn, entertainment or hanging out with friends... In the limit of time resources, they tend to reduce to spend time in kitchens to make their meals. Choosing fast foodstuff is one of the best choices for them to save time. However, I believe that eating ready-made meals frequently is not recommended, which is not good for health. In this essay, some of my analyses will support my opinion. To begin with, young generations prefer to buy foodstuff for their eatings than cook for that because cooking is not their priority activity. In modern society, studying new knowledge, making friends and spending time for entertainment are taken into account by the young. For instance, nowadays, adolescents make appointments or celebrate their birthdays with their friends at KFC or Domino Pizza in which the meals are always available, decorated suitably for their parties. On the other hand, whereas cooked foods are more nutrients, massively fast-food consumption will lead to bad effects on health, One of the examples is that many young people recently become obese or overweight. That also cause heart disease because instant foods include many fat elements. In some recent surveys, more than 40% of US teenagers tend to become overweight. In conclusion, we should balance our meals by declining ready-made foods and increasing cooked foods. Even though, instant foods will save our time their outbreak is more than their advantages.