it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports or music and others not.Discuss both view and your opinion

Undoubtedly,people with born talents can excel in their fields.The majority of people agree with the statement. On the contrary,their counterparts believe that hard work and dedication can lift a person's level and in their opinion perseverance outweighs inborn talent.Both sides of the argument are discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs and I stand with the latter idea. Firstly,many talents are propagating through genes.Studies proved that a lot of qualities are genetically transported and hence the best quality occurs naturally. For example,the daughter of legendary singer Sujatha Mohan performs wonderfully and her talent is considered a hereditary thing. On the other hand,most of the celebrities in the film industry and sports earned their place in their field by continuous effort. For instance,Rahul Dravid who is generally known as the great wall of India did not possess any Godfather in his career.He kept on practising many hours from his childhood and earned his place in the National team.He is considered a role model for many young kids due to his hard work and determination. Additionally,a person's standard can be enhanced a lot by proper training. For instance,consider the case of Abhinav Bindra, a gold medalist in the shooting.Since he belongs to a rich family,intensive training is provided to improve his practice.Bindra did his training from a very young age in overseas conditions. Hence,it is proved that practice can make wonders. To conclude,even though inborn qualities can perform exceptionally,strong willpower and quality training can improve the performance of individuals.According to Paulo Coelho,"If you have a keen interest, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.”In my opinion,apart from inborn talents, the key to success is to believe in yourself and work accordingly.