An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Due to the lack of employment and income chance, the majority of qualifications are deserting their undeveloped native lands to work in developed societies. This situation may lead to a decrease in the development of the state and the loss of well-trained people; however, these issues can be tackled by taking relevant measures. Firstly, the main problem faced by poorer regions due to brain-drain, in fields such as medicine and education, is they will struggle to develop and find it difficult to improve their economy as well as living conditions. Due to a lack of skilled professionals, their citizens struggle to get high levels of education or health services. Hence, when needed highly-qualified people during emergency situations, it caused the issue in the land. For example, a recent survey conducted by scientists revealed that the doctor shortage is almost certainly worsened over time in developing countries. This problem is especially noticeable during the pandemic. It must be taken immediate action to address the shortage of medical expertise. Secondly, the literacy rate is low in underdeveloped communities due to a shortage of teachers. One possible solution to tackle with skilled workers leaving their public is for the government to offer subsidies to encourage them to stay as well as living standards. For instance, should be offered better wages and additional financial support to the professionals in order to inspire them back to their country after they have finished their training abroad. However, it is difficult to happen in economically developing nations. In conclusion, if given the investment support to the brainy people, they do not immigrate to the more economically developed communities.