In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In several localities of the United Nation,the Administration has implemented a curfew for the youngsters. Although teenagers are restricted to their home only after the curfew hours, they can go outside if they are with a person who is at legal age in the eyes of the law.In my perspective,I certainly believe that this step has been taken by the Authorities for the welfare of its citizens. However,I would like to explicate the feasible reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the High Authorities had taken this step to ensure safety as well as to diminish the criminal activities in the area. For instance,a recent report from the Criminal Agency of the US shows that a new trend has emerged in the society in which teenagers are kidnapped by kidnappers in spite of the installation of CCTV cameras yet such kinds of incidents are rapidly rising and the parents are in mental stress. Therefore, this step has been taken not only to catch reduce this criminal activity nevertheless it will ensure a safe and healthy environment. In addition to it,incidents of road accidents are increasing at an alarming rate. Furthermore,it has often been seen that during the night hours,people returning from a party especially youngsters drive their vehicles at a high speed because there may be a case where they have consumed alcohol or any other illegal drug. For example, a recent case of a teenager in Alabama who was returning from an event and while on his home back he killed 2 children who were playing on the road and by investigating police got the evidence that the driver was not in his senses. As a result,the Government has imposed a night curfew to avoid such incidents in the future. In conclusion,I assert that to reduce the unethical or disturbing activities in society it is vital for the Administration to put some restrictions in the form of curfews,exclusively for teenagers. Moreover,numerous tragedies like accidents,kidnapping which may happen in the night hours can be eluded by taking such precautions.