Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a country or an institution. Discuss both modes of work and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that employment is a significant method to raise our financial situation. While it is a commonly held belief that some people think that self-employment is preferable instead of hiring a specific job, there is also an argument that working for a company is more secure and instant income. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, independent work is the best way to commit your life to it. In other words, some humans prefer to work for their self and make money alone without partner or team. In addition, they are enjoying to work alone and collecting all their profits alone and come the at office no specific time or place. For example, there is an institution that says that "All wealthy people depend on solo work like stocks and real estate because of acquisition on all profits". On the other hand, working at a specific job is really safe and guarantees a retirement pension for a whole life. It is also possible to say that plenty of jobs provide us medical insurance and allowances,so some individuals want these features. Moreover, recently with the high cost of living, a lot of people tend to get a job and guarantee their medical costs,even some companies afford medical insurance for parents and kids. For instance, government jobs guarantee all employees safe and secure contracts,like if you don't work much, you will not be fired in the future as well as they are for all citizen people. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that self-employment is common in our generation, but from my perspective, it is a risky way to do it because perhaps in a day you will lose all your money and effort,so I prefer to get a job to secure my future.