In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

At present children's obesity is one of the social unrest that should be tackled with appropriate actions. Some believe that there should be a key role of the governments to deal with this issue. I agree with this view, however, I also consider parents ' intervention can be an important factor to reduce the rate of outweigh sick children. On the one hand, many obese children are indirectly affected by different government actions, particularly in the food industry. It is apparent that today youngsters, even 5-6-year-old ones, are used to consuming fast food, one of the possible causes of obesity, that has no limitation or restriction introduced by the government. For instance, a lot of citizens prefer eating such unhealthy food,primarily, due to its reasonable prices and taste, similarly, their children are not the exception as loyal consumers of the fast-food industry. Hence, in order to decrease the number of outweigh, children the governments should carry the can by implementing more amount of taxes and some boundaries to establish this branch of industry in provinces. Moreover, the officials should keep their citizens healthy in order to develop the life of society. Indeed, the young generation is the future of nationality and improvements in the country that are priorities of the government. What I mean by this is that if people are too obese and sick in their childhood, it affects their adult life with diverse health issues which may deter them from working and contributing to the evolution of the country through innovating novel ideas. For example, unhealthy people bring more damage to the government's budget that they are able to demand financial aid to heal their illnesses without any physical effort. Therefore, to answer this matter the governments should take an initiative at first. On the other hand, our fast-pacing world insists on people's altering the way of living as well as parents. That's why in some cases modern parents ' performances, in families, mothers, in particular, are stated to have negative impacts on children's health. Compared to the past today's mums do function differently that some of them can not allow ample time for children and family because of their professional life. Consequently, fewer women manage to cook healthy meals every day and this leads their children to have a mostly imbalanced diet and get weight. Take a business family as an example in which both parents have more vital work burdens like meeting the deadline or acting better among colleagues over house chores and children responsibilities. Thus, in sorting out the argument, parents should attempt to arrange a healthy non-fat diet for youngsters to avoid getting weight. Summing up, although parents are responsible to keep their children fit and healthy, I am in favour of that the governments should take the first steps to solve this problem.