Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated to marine parks for the purpose of education and entertainment. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Explain your reasons and support them with specific examples.

Lately, relocating sea creatures from their natural home to recreational parks for educational and leisure purposes is highly possible. Although it greatly improves kids' knowledge these days, I believe that destroying aquatic creatures ' lives outweighs the benefits. One benefit of taking away the ocean ’s biota from its natural habitat for recreational purposes is that it greatly improves individuals' knowledge about ocean life. This is because it's easier for people to physically see all the creatures in the ocean without needing to travel far away to the middle of the ocean. As a result, this will improve human knowledge about the ocean's flora and fauna closely. For example, Ocean World, a recreational park for sea creatures in Indonesia is mostly used as an object for ocean fauna behaviour research conducted by zoologies. However, I believe that this argument is weaker because the negative natural effects are bigger than the benefits. One of the disadvantages is that when aquatic creatures are taken away from their habitat, they are more likely to have a shorter lifetime. That is to say because the stress levels of those creatures are spiking when they are transported to the destination place far away from home. Furthermore, This high-stress level leads to vulnerability to death. For example, in Japan there are some groups of recreational park owners who take 50 dolphins from the open ocean to their business places, this leads to half of the dolphins passing away 3 days prior to arrival. Thus, I believe this argument is stronger, because this means people are destroying aquatic life. In conclusion, although transporting aquatic life from the ocean to recreational parks can boost human knowledge about ocean biota, I believe that taking away those creatures ' lives is a major drawback. For these reasons, I believe that the negatives far outweigh the positives