Some people think that dangerous extreme sports such as rock climbing and sky-diving should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Over the last two or three decades, sports has been rising tremendously among the humankind, therefore, they like to participate in all kinds of sports even peril games too. However, some believe that dangerous sports should be prohibited, such as rock climbing and sky-diving. I strongly disagree with this statement and this game should not forbid, this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, most extreme dangerous games should not be banned because all sports have numerous amount of perils not only this kind, the jeopardy, it depends on the mankind how much they have experienced about this game. For example, a plethora of western nations have banned these kinds of games in their nations, but sports accidents increase day-to-day. In addition, this kind of game gives a plethora of new experience and achievement who are participated, this part of game, not only provides extreme danger but also the soft game can provide more perils, therefore, these sports should not be prohibited. Furthermore, this is the one kind of earnings in many nations, such as tourism, this can help to attract the tourist destination, as a result, mankind likes to visit these places for the only reason is rock climbing and sky-diving. For instance, India earns a million amount of dollars from these kinds of sports activities, therefore, numerous outsider can visit this country for playing and enjoying. In addition, if this part of game should ban, the population can go to other nations for doing and taking fun, therefore, this should not be prohibited. To conclude, each every sports have peril, not only this, tourism industry can earn a plethora of capital from this as well as takes fun activity an enormously. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details and these parts of sports should not be banned. I hope this process is conducive to taking numerous adventures across the globe.